Day 15: Google Drive

Image

I am using Google Drive as a way to share documents with students, have them work collaboratively, and also to ejournal (and begin a dialogue with me). One of the things I shared with them was a set of images I that I took of metric lengths and it allowed them to practice reading the meter stick to the proper number of sig figs (to the nearest 0.01 cm). I have done the same with the triple beam balance and the graduated cylinder. This makes it easy to imbed these on quizzes.

One thought on “Day 15: Google Drive

Leave a Reply

