Day 117: Retakes and Mastery of Material

IMG_3983

Astronomy student will have the latest assessment returned to them today and will be able to access the “system” for scheduling a retake. The QR code is all over my room and now ON the assessments that can be retaken. So far the students in my IS I and IS II class are getting the hang of this and are scheduling retakes via the Google form (can find on the class Moodle or via the QR codes). They think the QR codes are very cool and that I am a techie hipster! Note also that I have added a “honor code” statement to all of my tests and quizzes.

Leave a Reply

